District of Taff Bargoed

The District of Taff Bargoed serves the communities of Treharris, Trelewis, Bedlinog, Nelson, and LLanfabon. It has three churches – St John’s in Nelson, St Matthias in Treharris, and St Mabon in Llanfabon.

On a Sunday there are services of the Holy Eucharist at 10.00am, alternating between St John’s, St Matthias, and St Mabon’s – see http://parishofttbl.com or the pew sheet for details . There are midweek celebrations of the Holy Eucharist on Wednesday at 11.00am in St Matthias, on Thursday at 6.30pm in St Mabon, and on Friday at 10.30am in St John’s.

For more information, please visit our district website at http://parishofttbl.com, our Facebook Page, our our YouTube Channel.